Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy setting storyline set in the World of Ninjas where feudal daimyo, clans and ninja villages all wage war on each other for money, glory or for a common goal.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

Kotodama Keep

All of Kurosawa's government is consolidated into a single building known as the Kotodama Keep. Outsiders are not permitted inside, only the Council of Tea, the Countess and her advisers are allowed inside. The bottom floor has a small waiting area where one could submit a requisition, but even in this small waiting space people are shooed away after submitting their query or request. What goes on in the upper levels is a mystery that the administration is unwilling to share.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time: