Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy-ish setting storyline, set in an alternate universe World of Ninjas, where the Naruto and Boruto series take place. This means that none of the canon characters exists, or existed here.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

Takao Institute (Insanity Ward)

Kizoku Takao, Fourth Raikage of Kumogakure, was also an untreated schizophrenic who was forced to leave office due to his illness. In honor of his contributions but also in recognition of the danger he could have posed to all, the Takao Institute was established to provide compassionate treatment to shinobi with mental illness, but also to protect the village and country from the havoc unleashed when chakra and insanity collide.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time: