Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy setting storyline set in the World of Ninjas where feudal daimyo, clans and ninja villages all wage war on each other for money, glory or for a common goal.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Called Shot

Ninpocho Admin

Staff member
Jan 15, 2013
Called Shot said:
This ability teaches where all the good spots to aim are. With this ability, you can more easily disable someone, make precise shots, and restrict movement. The 8 types of called shots are: Arms, Legs, Head, Hands, Feet, Neck, Heart, Weapon.

Prerequisites D Rank

- Called Shots only take half the usual accuracy Penalties.
- +5% Called Shot chance.
- User can inflict Broken rank debuffs.