Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy-ish setting storyline, set in an alternate universe World of Ninjas, where the Naruto and Boruto series take place. This means that none of the canon characters exists, or existed here.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

Onyxian Sanctum

Prisoners, traitors, and suspects are all held in the Hold, which lies beneath. To avoid divulging secrets, there is a section of the shrine, with its own separate entrance, into the darkest part of the shrine, allowing them to be brought in. The Onyxian Sanctum, houses the interrogation rooms, torture chambers, and bloody sparring grounds.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time: