Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy setting storyline set in the World of Ninjas where feudal daimyo, clans and ninja villages all wage war on each other for money, glory or for a common goal.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

Luminous Mountains

One of the several rolling mountain ranges within Wind Country, but the only one touched by the diamond settlement of the now-ended Diamond Maelstrom. The Luminous Mountains truly live up to their name during the moments of dusk when the lowering sun or the hanging moon hit it just right causing the residual glassy sand to cast various purple hues on the mountains. This beautiful scenery offsets the horrors of two locations within its proximity, Golden Sanctuary & Stardust Stadium, while also highlighting the true beauty of not only The Diamond Ocean but Wind Country in general. It is rumoured that several Ridgeback Sphinx made home within these mountains during the Diamond Maelstrom, but it is uncertain if they still hide within this range (and would be unwise to try and determine one way or another).

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time: