Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy setting storyline set in the World of Ninjas where feudal daimyo, clans and ninja villages all wage war on each other for money, glory or for a common goal.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

The Spine of the World

The name given to the mountain ridge which runs up through the east of Lightning Country. The spine of the world has many different mountain groups within in. Including the Thunder Mountains which are the northernmost set of mountains given their name due to the almost constant storms which strike it. The mountains protect Lightning Country from the eastern storms which break along the massive ridge, the water flowing down their slopes and feeding the countryside.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time: