Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy-ish setting storyline, set in an alternate universe World of Ninjas, where the Naruto and Boruto series take place. This means that none of the canon characters exists, or existed here.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

The Seki District

The Seki District is Kumogakure's residential area for its better-off inhabitants. Most of the clan complexes and prominent family estates can be found here, along with shops and markets to supply residents' needs. Life here can be as comfortable and idyllic as one wishes, although most shinobi tend to find this sort of existence stifling.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time: