Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy-ish setting storyline, set in an alternate universe World of Ninjas, where the Naruto and Boruto series take place. This means that none of the canon characters exists, or existed here.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

Kitsune Park

Named after the famed Uchiha of lore that was said to have saved the entire Fire Country centuries ago, Kitsune Park is the official name of the coliseum grounds that many exams are hosted on. Introduced to the area long ago, this forest located just before the path leading to the faces of Hokage Rock, is teeming with foxes that in some rare instances appear in a multitude of colors. The doors to the coliseum are guarded by a statue of the famed Uchiha and just outside of the coliseum grounds are the Memorial Stone gardens where the fallen heros of Konohagakure are laid to rest.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time: