Ninpocho Chronicles

Ninpocho Chronicles is a fantasy-ish setting storyline, set in an alternate universe World of Ninjas, where the Naruto and Boruto series take place. This means that none of the canon characters exists, or existed here.

Each ninja starts from the bottom and start their training as an Academy Student. From there they develop abilities akin to that of demigods as they grow in age and experience.

Along the way they gain new friends (or enemies), take on jobs and complete contracts and missions for their respective villages where their training and skill will be tested to their limits.

The sky is the limit as the blank page you see before you can be filled with countless of adventures with your character in the game.

This is Ninpocho Chronicles.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time:

Raiden's Eye

With a population of nearly a million people, the city of Raiden's Eye was so named in an attempt during ancient times to appease the young god and his followers. It is the former Capital City of the nation and used to be where the seat of the Bakufuu of Kaminari no Kuni was located. It also used to house the Palace of the Shogun, but that was levelled to the ground during The Holy Wars, and no effort has been made to recreate it as it was, instead the land was used to provide housing and recreational facilities.

Current Ninpocho Chronicles Time: